Directorio

Directorio

Colegio Franco Mexicano A.C.

Dirección

 

Director General

Sr. Marcel Salvetat proviseur@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 105

 

Director de primaria y preescolar

Sr. Raymond Corchia directionprimaire@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 234

 

Secretarias de Dirección

Sra. Mati Soubic malvarez@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 106

Sra. Norma López nlopez@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 105

 

Vida Escolar 2nd. Degré

Sr. Pascal Lamarre

Ext. 119

Sra. Mónica Guzmán

Sr. Leonardo Rodríguez

Sr. Pierre Ourly

Sra. Emanuelle Alby

 

Vida Escolar 1er. Degré

Srita. Cecilia Rivas crivas@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 113

Sra. Anne Isabelle

Sra. Mayela Rivas

 

Servicios Administrativos

 

Administradora

Sra. Claudia Sánchez csanchez@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 108

 

Contabilidad

Srita. Mariana Peña contabilidad@cfm.edu.mx

Sr. Pedro Ramirez contaux@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 115

 

Tesorería

Sra. Aysuri Gallardo tesoreria@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 112

 

Compras

Sr. Juan Ascencio compras@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 107

 

Cobranza

Sra. Elizabeth Rodríguez cobranza@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 109

 

Recursos Humanos

Sr. David Barojas rrhh@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 104

 

Caja

Srita. Ana Covarrubias cajas@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 108

 

Conmutador

Sr. Adrián Ibáñez

Ext. 101

 

Informática

Sra. Arit Arenas sistemas@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 117

Sr. Salvador Mendoza smendoza@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 160

 

Mensajería

Sr. Emilio Valenzuela jvalenzuela@cfm.edu.mx

Sr. Ignacio Guerrero

 

Actividades Extraescolares

Sr. Saul Valdéz svaldez@cfm.edu.mx

Sra. Carolina Flores extraescolares@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 116

 

Servicios Médicos

 

Enfermería

Dr. Karla Correa kcorrrea@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 158

 

Psicología

Sra. Marisol Saavedra msaavedra@cfm.edu.mx

Ext. 233

 

Cafetería

Ext. 150

 

 

 

Eventos

No hay eventos próximos